Another Angel

The Wee Fir Den in the Lime Tree

So, I have a great time constructing the wee den with the new found pine branches. I lay a trail to the den and go to pack up the car with the redundant covers and pegs. Hallelujah!

I forget something and have to go back. There I meet a lady from the University walking her wee white Scottie dog. She obviously is very knowledgeable in a good way.. She advises me about what groups of young children to tap into. She mentions the nursery that walks round the campus and tells me where they are based. Gold Dust! I’d spotted them earlier and thought they would be great to work with, but then I lost them.

Another Angel!

Leave a Reply

